Dandies Marshmallows are made with all natural ingredients, contain no high fructose corn syrup or gelatin (they’re 100% vegan!), and are the first ever marshmallow to be Non-GMO Project Verified. They are kosher too!
Traditional marshmallows are loaded with unnatural ingredients and made with gelatin (a yucky animal-based ingredient, look it up). We recognized that these family-favorite treats desperately needed an ingredient-list makeover.
- Non GMO
- Made With All Natural Ingredients
- Gelatin Free
- Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Fish, Wheat, Shellfish & Corn Free
- Gluten Free
- No Corn Syrup
- Made In A Dedicated Vegan Facility
Dandies Marshmallows are indistinguishable from conventional marshmallows. Our light and fluffy marshies are perfect for roasting over a campfire, putting in hot chocolate (or coffee—try it!), classic crispy treats, s’mores, or just straight snackin’!
Ingredients: Tapioca Syrup, Cane Sugar, Filtered Water, Tapioca Starch, Carrageenan, Soy Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavor.
Allergen Advice: Contains soy